Mohammed Jaser A Al Shehri
Faculty
Department
Email mjalshehri@kku.edu.sa
OSAMAH ABDULWAHAB SA,AD DEAJIM
Faculty
Department
Email odeajim@kku.edu.sa
Faculty
Department
Email msalrshoodi@kku.edu.sa
Hassan Mohammad Hassan Alshehri
Faculty
Department
Email hmalshehri@kku.edu.sa
Ahmed Mohammed Satti Mohammed
Faculty
Department
Email amsatti@kku.edu.sa
FALAH MOHAMMAD FALAH ALKHATEEB
Faculty
Department
Email fmfalah@kku.edu.sa
Hany hassan Abdrabo Mashref
Faculty
Department
Email habdrabo@kku.edu.sa
Abdulrahman - - Alnami
Faculty
Department
Email Aealnami@kku.edu.sa
Ahmed Saeed Ahmed Alshikhy
Faculty
Department
Email aalhmaid@kku.edu.sa
Awed Osman Abdullah Suleiman
Faculty
Department
Email aoabdullah@kku.edu.sa
Taher shawky mohammed khalifa
Faculty
Department
Email taher@kku.edu.sa
Ali - - Hejri
Faculty
Department
Email amhejri@kku.edu.sa
ebraheem Ahmad Mohmad Alrawashde
Faculty
Department
Email ealrawashde@kku.edu.sa